Region : Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Goa

Sales Representative

Vijay Kumar

Mr. Vijay Kumar
Bangalore
vijay.kumar@kito.co.in
+91 7795502586

Dealer

M/s. V2 Creative Engineering
Bangalore, Karnataka
vasanth.kumar@v2creative.in
+91 9886841199

Region : Tamil Nadu, Kerala


Sales Representative

Karthick Kannan

Mr. Karthick Kannan
Chennai
karthick.kannan@kito.co.in
+91 9884404807

Dealer

M/s. Divideep Engineers Private Limited
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
divideepengineers@gmail.com
+91 9940084290

M/s . Trinity International
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
trinitymas2@gmail.com
+91 9841569345

Region : West Bengal, Jharkhand, Odisha, Bihar, Chhattisgarh

Sales Representative

Abhilash Dandapat

Mr. Abhilash Dandapat
Kolkata
abhilash@kito.co.in
+91 9051375769

Dealer

M/s. National Hardware Syndicate
Kolkata, West Bengal
nh_syndicate@rediffmail.com
+91 9230542122


Region : Delhi NCR, Punjab

Sales Representative

Praveen Kumar

Mr. Praveen Kumar
New Delhi
praveen@kito.co.in
+91 7482997029

Dealer

M/s. Industrial Equipment Company
Ludhiana, Punjab
industrialequipmentcompany08@gmail.com
+91 8568020345

M/s. Nihon Needs International Private Limited
New Delhi, Delhi.
support@nihonneeds.com
01234-4301449 / 8643001964

Region : Maharashtra, Gujarat

Sales Representative

Gaurav Nimbalkar

Mr. Gaurav Nimbalkar
Pune
gaurav@kito.co.in
+91 9975620221

Dealer

M/s. Sharvill GT Engineers Pvt Ltd.
Pune, Maharashtra
marketing@sharvillindustries.in
+91 9763566000 / 8669666565

M/s. Sumo Material Handling
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Sales.sumo@gmail.com
+91 9712542770

Call icon

Have a question or need a custom quote?

If you need hoist or hoist parts, please send your request to enquiry@kito.co.in
or Call Us On: +91 80 29503090

scroll-1